Zoos

Akron Zoological Park - www.akronzoo.org

Atlanta Zoo - www.zooatlanta.org

Binder Park Zoo - www.binderparkzoo.org

Brandywine Zoo - www.brandywinezoo.org

Brookfield Zoo - www.brookfieldzoo.org

Cabrill Aquarium Gift Shop - www.cabrillomarineaquarium.org

Calgary Zoo - www.calgaryzoo.org

Como Park Zoo & Conservatory - www.comozooconservatory.org

Denver Zoo - www.denverzoo.org

Fossil Rim Wildlife Center - www.fossilrim.org

Fresno Chaffee Zoo - www.fresnochaffeezoo.com

Friends of Tracy Aviary - www.tracyaviary.org

Happy Hollow Park and Zoo - www.hhpz.org

Henry Vilas Park Zoological Society - www.vilaszoo.org

Houston Zoo - www.houstonzoo.org

Howls and Growls

Jacksonville Zoo and Gardens - www.jacksonvillezoo.org

John Ball Zoo Society - www.johnballzoosociety.org

Knoxville Zoo Tennessee - www.knoxville-zoo.org

Lehigh Valley Zoo - www.lvzoo.org

Lincoln Park Zoo - www.lpzoo.org

Miami Metro Zoo Gifts - www.miamimetrozoo.com

Niabi Zoo - www.niabizoo.com

Oakland Zoo - www.oaklandzoo.org

Oglebay - www.oglebay-resort.com

Oklahoma City Zoo - www.okczoo.com

Peoria Zoo - www.peoriazoo.org

Riverbanks Zoo - www.riverbanks.org

Roosevelt Park Zoo - www.rpzoo.com

Seneca Park Zoo - www.senecaparkzoo.org

Seymour Marine Discovery Center - www2.ucsc.edu/seymourcenter

Texas State Aquarium - www.texasstateaquarium.org

The Butterfly House at Put-In-Bay - www.perryscave.com

The National Aquarium in Washington, DC - www.nationalaquarium.com

The National Aviary - www.aviary.org

The Oklahoma City Zoo - www.okczoo.com

The Oregon Zoo - www.oregonzoo.org

Virginia Aquarium - www.virginiaaquarium.com


Museum Shops

California Academy of Sciences - www.calacademy.org

Clinton Museum Store - www.clintonlibrary.gov

Cummer Museum Store - www.cummer.org

Discovery World - www.discoveryworld.org

Florida Museum of Natural History - www.flmnh.ufl.edu

Frank H. McClung Museum - www.mcclungmuseum.utk.edu

Grandfather Mountain - www.grandfather.com

Indianapolis Museum of Art - www.imamuseum.org

Lewis and Clark Interpretive Center - www.parks.wa.gov/lcinterpctr.asp

Maryhill Museum of Art - www.maryhillmuseum.org

Memphis Pink Palace Family of Museums - www.memphismuseums.org

Milwaukee Art Museum - www.mam.org

Milwaukee Public Museum - www.mpm.edu

Museum of Latin American Art - www.molaa.com

National Hispanic Cultural Center Foundation La Tiendita - www.nationalhispaniccenter.org

North Carolina Museum of Natural Sciences - www.naturalsciences.org

Penn Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology - www.penn.museum

Polk Museum of Art - www.PolkMuseumofArt.org

Putnam Museum and IMAX Theater - www.putnam.org

Strasburg Rail Road Shops - www.strasburgrailroadstore.com

The Diving Museum - www.divingmuseum.org

The Mark Twain Boyhood Home and Museum - www.marktwainmuseum.org

The Newark Museum - www.newarkmuseum.org


Nature Shops

Audubon Naturalist Society - http://audubonnaturalist.org

Audubon Society of Portland - www.audubonportland.org

Audubon Society of Western Pennsylvania - www.aswp.org

Cape May Observatory - www.BirdCapeMay.org

Centre de Conservation de la Faune Ailee - www.ccfa-montreal.com

Chincoteague Natural History Association (CNHA)

Corkscrew Swamp Sanctuary - www.audubonofflorida.org

Earth Words Nature Shop - Canal Way Center - www.clemetparks.com

Earth Words Nature Shop - North Chagrin Nature Center - www.clemetparks.com

Earth Words Nature Shop - Rocky River Nature Center - www.clemetparks.com

Eastern Shore NWR - http://www.fws.gov/northeast/easternshore/

FA Seiberling Nature Realm - www.summitmetroparks.org

Forest Park Nature Center - www.peoriaparks.org

Great Dismal Swamp NWR - http://www.fws.gov/northeast/greatdismalswamp/

Gumbo Limbo Nature Center - www.gumbolimbo.org

Hawk Mountain Sanctuary - www.hawkmountain.org

Hobe Sound Nature Center - www.hobesoundnaturecenter.com

Jamestown Audubon Society - http://jamestownaudubon.wordpress.com

Natural Bridge Wildlife Ranch - www.wildliferanchtexas.com

Nature Shop & Gallery - Tom Ridge Environmental Center - www.discoverpi.com/content/view/65/74/

Natures' Niche Store Hamilton County Park District - www.greatparks.org/giftshop/giftshop.htm

Meramec State Park - www.mostateparks.com/meramec.htm

Patuxent National Wildlife Visitor Center - http://www.fws.gov/northeast/patuxent/vcdefault.html

Pierce Cedar Creek - www.cedarcreekinstitute.org

Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre

Sharon Audubon - http://sharon.audubon.org

Tarpon Bay Explorers - www.tarponbayexplorers.com

World Forestry Center - www.worldforestry.org


Back Yard Nature Shops

Freeport Wild Bird Supply - www.yarmouthbirds.com

Lesser Slave Lake Bird Observatory - www.lslbo.org

Skagit Wild Bird Supply

The Backyard Experience - www.backyardexp.com

Wild Bird and Garden - www.wildbirdgardeninc.com

Wild Bird Center - http://wildbird.com/stores/den/

Wild Bird Center - Rockville - http://www.wildbird.com/stores/roc

Wild Bird Center - Wyomissing - http://wildbird.com/stores/rea/home

Wild Bird Center-Denver - www.wildbird.com/stores/ccr/

Wild Bird House - www.wildbirdhouse.biz

Wild Bird Unlimited - Santa Fe - http://stores.wbu.com/santafe

Wild Birds Unlimited - Corning - http://stores.wbu.com/corning

Wild Birds Unlimited - Cuyahoga Falls - http://stores.wbu.com/cuyahogafalls

Wild Birds Unlimited - Erie - http://stores.wbu.com/erie/

Wild Birds Unlimited - Ithaca - http://stores.wbu.com/ithaca


Book Stores

Ben Franklin/MindFair Books

BookWoman - www.ebookwoman.com

UBC Bookstore - www.bookstore.ubc.ca


Botanical Gardens

Cleveland Botanical Garden - www.cbgarden.org

Cornell Plantations - www.plantations.cornell.edu

Cypress Gardens - www.cypressgardens.info

Des Moines Botanical Center - www.botanicalcenter.com

Frederik Meijer Gardens & Sculpture Park - www.meijergardens.org

John J. Tyler Arboretum - www.tylerarboretum.org/index.htm

Naples Botanical Garden - www.naplesgarden.org

New York Botanical Gardens - www.nybg.org

Phipps Conservatory and Botanical Gardens - www.phipps.conservatory.org

Reiman Gardens - Iowa State University

Seymour Botanical Conservatory - http://www.metroparkstacoma.org/page.php?id=21

The Botanical Gardens at Asheville - www.ashevillebotanicalgardens.org

University of Minnesota Landscape Arboretum - www.arboretum.umn.edu

The Potting Shed- Wilmington, NC


Caves

Lincoln Caverns - www.lincolncaverns.com


Natural Food Stores

Cleveland Food Coop - www.clevelandfood.coop

East End Food Co-op - www.eastendfoodcoop.com

Mustard Seed Market - Akron - www.mustardseedmarket.com

Weavers Way Co-op - www.weaversway.org/index.php


Fair Trade Shops

A Better Footprint - www.worldgoodsgb.com

Crossroads Global Handcrafts - www.globalhandicrafts.org

Crowded Closet - Iowa City

HOPES Center-Just Trade - http://www.racinedominicans.org/pages/hopes.cfm

Fair Trade Winds - www.fairtradewinds.net

Fair World Gallery - www.fairworldgallery.com

Global Gifts - Peoria, IL - www.globalvillagepeoria.org

Janet Rhodes Brings You Fair Trade - www.janetrhodesonline.com

Jeannette Rankin Peace Center - www.jrpc.org

Just Fare Market - www.justfare.org

Kirabo - www.kirabofairtrade.com

Many Hands Trading - www.manyhandstrading.com

One World Goods - www.owgoods.org

Ten Thousand Villages - Alexandria - www.villagesofalexandria.com

Trails to Bridges - www.trailstobridges.com

Village Imports - http://villageimports.com

Women蘗s Work - www.womensworkbw.com

World Hunger Relief - http://worldhungerrelief.org


Gift Shops

Abigail's of Slidell

Anderson House - Ephrain, WI

Ann蘗s Hallmark - Hammonton

Ann蘗s Hallmark - Jackson

Ann蘗s Hallmark - Cinnaminson

Bay Breeze - Hilton Head, SC

Best of Everything - Beaufort, SC

Bosque del Rio Tigre - www.osaadventures.com

Cornucopia

Dolphin Dreaming - www.dolphin-dreaming.com

Down to Earth - Pagosa Springs, CO

Dream Catchers - Ocean City, NJ

Earthly Concerns

Fidler蘗s Gallery and Framing: The Cotton Exchange - www.fidlersgallery.com

Forever Green

Greener Country - www.greenercountry.com

Green Earth Emporium -www.greenearthemporium.com

Greetings

Golf and Boat Club, Hilton Head Isle

Haven Isle Gift & Glass

INCAHOOTS - www.incahoots.biz

Kadel蘗s Hallmark Shoppe

Kindred Spirits

Lassen Cafe and Gift

Le Centre de Conservation de la Faune Ailee - www.wildbirdgeneralstore.ca

Loggerheads - Hilton Head, SC

Marsha's

Mariner Square

Nelson Flag & Display - www.nelsonflag.org

Ocean Crest Resort - WA

Paradise Shops - www.theparadiesshops.com

Patty Garner

Precious Petals - www.preciouspetalsflorist.com

Providence Boutique - www.providenceboutique.com

Purple Parrot

Rainforest Gifts

Sweet Woodruff

Sanddollar Home Accents

Santa Clara Valley Medical Gift Shop - www.scvmed.org

Seaside Merchants - Fripp Island, SC

Small Stones - Froedtert & Medical College of Wisconsin - www.froedtert.com

Stokes Jewelry - www.stokesjewelry.com

Sweet Woodruff

The Buck Shop Gift Shop - www.camptaylor.com

The Homestead Greetings and Gifts

The Original Hammock Shop - Pawleys Island, SC - www.hammockshop.com

The Shade Tree - Lakeside, OH

The Topsail Island Trading Company

The Twig Shop at Providence Regional Colby Campus - www.providence.org

The Weeping Willow - www.weepingwillowgifts.com

Urban Upcycling and Organics

Village Hall Gallery - www.villagehallgallery.com

Virginia Mason Hospital - www.virginiamason.org

Wiscoy Pet Food Company - www.wiscoypet.com

Your Planet - http://www.yourplanet.ws

Zita's

Looking to buy Women of Cloud Forest items but you are not a wholesaler? Here is a list of retail shops that have purchased from us recently. Each shop carries some or all of our product line. If they do not carry one of our items, ask the shop manager and they may be able to special order an item for you when they place their next order. The two shops in BLUE also offer our products online. Thanks again to all these shop owners and managers for supporting our project and choosing to carry Fair Trade items.

Current Retail Locations